Meet Our Team

Shawan Gabriel
President and CEO
sgabriel@bbbsnc.org
336.773.9149

 

 Lamaya Williams
Vice President
lwilliams@bbbsnc.org
336.773.9154

 

Joni DeLellis
Development Assistant
office@bbbsnc.org
336.773.9162

 

Kirsten Hanes
Engagement Manager
khanes@bbbsnc.org
336.773.9152

Julia Lovett
Program Coordinator
julia@bbbsnc.org
336.724.7993

 

Abbie Mauney
Program Specialist, Davie
amauney@bbbsnc.org
336.751.9906

 

Brandon Mobley
Program Specialist, Davie
bmobley@bbbsnc.org
336.751.9906

 

Mikala Johnson
Program Specialist, Forsyth
mjohnson@bbbsnc.org
336.773.9156

 

Shantha Caldwell
Site-Based Program Specialist, Forsyth
scaldwell@bbbsnc.org
336.773.9155

 

Sara Ward
Program Specialist
sward@bbbsnc.org



Jenny Stevenson
JCPC Assistant

 

Abby Holdsworth
Experience Manager
abby@bbbsnc.org
336.773.9155