Meet Our Team

Shawan Gabriel
President and CEO
sgabriel@bbbsnc.org
336.773.9149

 Lamaya Williams
Director of Operations
lwilliams@bbbsnc.org
336.773.9154

 Jenna Hendricks
Director of Programs
jhendricks@bbbsnc.org
336.751.9906

Joni DeLellis
Development Assistant
office@bbbsnc.org
336.773.9162

Shamika Starke
Site-Based Program Coordinator, Forsyth
sstarke@bbbsnc.org
336.773.9155

Abbie Mauney
Program Specialist, Davie
amauney@bbbsnc.org
336.751.9906

Brandon Mobley
Program Specialist, Davie
bmobley@bbbsnc.org
336.751.9906

Mikala Johnson
Program Specialist, Forsyth
mjohnson@bbbsnc.org
336.773.9156

Shantha Caldwell
Site-Based Program Specialist, Forsyth
scaldwell@bbbsnc.org
336.773.9155

Morgan Bonds
Site-Based Program Specialist, Davie
mbonds@bbbsnc.org
336.751.9906

Sara Ward
Program Specialist
sward@bbbsnc.org


Jenny Stevenson
JCPC Assistant