We are here to start something

We’re here to helpNeed to get in touch with us? At Big Brothers Big Sisters, there’s always a way to get more information or your questions answered.

Contact Us

Big Brothers Big Sisters Services, Inc.
107 Westdale Avenue
Winston-Salem, NC 27101

336-724-7993 - phone
336-724-5779 - fax

agency@bbbsnc.org - email

Find out more about volunteering »
Find out more about enrolling a child »
Find out more about donating »
Read our Big Brother FAQs »
Read our Big Sister FAQs »


STAFF DIRECTORY:

Shawan Gabriel
President and CEO
sgabriel@bbbsnc.org
336.773.9149

Amy Boardwine
Director of Philanthropy
aboardwine@bbbsnc.org
336.773.9152 

Brittany Pruitt
Director of Programs
bpruitt@bbbsnc.org
336. 773.9154
 

Cheryl Pericozzi
Office Manager 
Cheryl@bbbsnc.org  
336.724.7993

Jenna Hendricks
Program Coordinator of Davie County
jhendricks@bbbsnc.org  
336.751.9906
 

Tyrell McQueen
Program Coordinator of Forsyth County 
tmcqueen@bbbsnc.org  
336.773.9156
   

Nicole McLaurin
Data Manager  
nmclaurin@bbbsnc.org
336.773.9151
 

Abbie Barbour
Program Specialist 
abarbour@bbbsnc.org  
336.751.9906

Cheryl Jefferies
Program Specialist  
cjefferies@bbbsnc.org  
336.391.8665

Ellen Jones
Program Specialist  
ejones@bbbsnc.org
336.773.9155

Ashley Kazouh
Program Specialist  
akazouh@bbbsnc.org  
336.773.9158
 

Natasha Long
JCPC Program Specialist
nlong@bbbsnc.org
336.751.9906

Follow us You TubeTwitterFacebook 

© 2011 Big Brothers Big Sisters Services, Inc.107 Westdale Avenue, Winston-Salem, NC 27101

Big Brothers Big Sisters
, the Big Brothers Big Sisters logo, and Start Something are service marks of Big Brothers Big Sisters of America, Inc. (BBBSA) and are used under a license from BBBSA. All rights reserved.